Menu Icon Menu Icon Arrow Icon Arrow Icon Plus Icon Plus Icon Minus Icon Minus Icon HFF Logo HFF Logo
  • Boris Kunz
    Drei Stunden

    / 5

  • / 5

  • / 5

  • / 5

  • Leonie Kurz
    Little Che

    / 5

Team

Abteilungsleiter
Stefan Arndt

Lehrstuhl
Prof. Andreas Gruber
089 68957-3000
a.gruber@hff-muc.de

Künstlerische Mitarbeiter
Sebastian Stern | 089 68957-3012 | s.stern@hff-muc.de
Christian Bach | 089 68957-3013 | c.bach@hff-muc.de

Herstellungsleiter
Hans-Joachim Köglmeier | 089 68957-3030 | koeglmeier@hff-muc.de

Produktionsassistenz
Gerlinde Neumann | 089 68957-3031 | g.neumann@hff-muc.de

Filmgeschäftsführung
Heike Götz | 089 68957-3032 | h.goetz@hff-muc.de

Studienkoordination
Gerda Pilz | 089 68957-3011 | g.pilz@hff-muc.de

Teamassistenz
Eva Winter | 089 68957-3000 | e.winter@hff-muc.de