Menu Icon Menu Icon Arrow Icon Arrow Icon Plus Icon Plus Icon Minus Icon Minus Icon HFF Logo HFF Logo
  • / 4

  • / 4

  • / 4

  • / 4

Team

Abteilungsleitung
Prof. Franz Kraus

Geschäftsführender Professor
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter C. Slansky | 089 68957-2000 | abt.technik@hff-muc.de

nstlerisch-wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Moritz Huber | 089 68957-2014 | m.huber@hff-muc.de
Anja Lupfer | 089 68957-2011 | a.lupfer@hff-muc.de
Stefan Runge | 089 68957-2019 | s.runge@hff-muc.de

Herstellungsleitung Postproduktion
Christoffer Kempel | 089 68957-2012 | c.kempel@hff-muc.de

Teamassistenz
Meike Schmieder | 089 68957-2000 | m.schmieder@hff-muc.de

Raumdisposition
Sabina Kannewischer |  089 68957-2041 | dispo@hff-muc.de
Beate Bialas | 089 68957-2041 | dispo@hff-muc.de

Gerätetechnik
Rainer Christoph | r.christoph@hff-muc.de
Boris Levine | b.levine@hff-muc.de

Tonstudiotechnik
Gerhard Auer | g.auer@hff-muc.de
Andreas Goldbrunner | a.goldbrunner@hff-muc.de
Florian Schneeweiß | f.schneeweiss@hff-muc.de

Fernsehstudiotechnik
Claudia Fuchs | c.fuchs@hff-muc.de

Lichttechnik
Andreas Beckert | 089 68957-2094 | a.beckert@hff-muc.de
Peter Gottschall | 089 68957-2092 | p.gottschall@hff-muc.de

MAZ-Technik
Martin Foerster | m.foerster@hff-muc.de

System– und Medientechnik
Benedikt Geß | 089 68957-8803 | b.gess@hff-muc.de

Projektionstechnik
Gunther Heinzelmann | 089 68957-2032 | g.heinzelmann@hff-muc.de

Schnitttechnik
Christine Schorr | c.schorr@hff-muc.de
Yuval Tzafrir | y.tzafrir@hff-muc.de